Mortlock Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Mortlock has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Coulta, Cummins, Edillilie, Koppio, Louth, Ulipa, Wangary, Wanilla, Warrow and Yallunda Flat.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.