Mount Dutton Bay Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Dutton Bay has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Little Douglas.

It is surrounded by the localities of Coulta, Wangary and Warrow.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is comprised of parts of the Grey federal electorate.