Mount Falkland Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Falkland has an approximate area of 85 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Alpana, Flinders Ranges, Moolooloo, Motpena, Nilpena, Oratunga and Parachilna.

It is within the council of Pastoral.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.