Munno Para Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Munno Para has an approximate area of 290 km².

It is surrounded by 59 suburbs including Andrews Farm, Angle Vale, Barossa Goldfields, Bibaringa, Blakeview, Bolivar, Buchfelde, Burton, Craigmore, Davoren Park, Direk, Edinburgh, Edinburgh North, Elizabeth, Elizabeth Downs, Elizabeth East, Elizabeth Grove, Elizabeth North, Elizabeth Park, Elizabeth South, Elizabeth Vale, Evanston, Evanston Gardens, Evanston Park and Evanston South.

It is surrounded by the localities of Barossa, Mudla Wirra, Nuriootpa, Para Wirra, Port Gawler and Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Playford City, Salisbury City and Town Of Gawler.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Light, Little Para, Napier, Ramsay and Taylor.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Port Adelaide and Wakefield.