Snowtown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Snowtown has an approximate area of 180 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barunga Gap, Bumbunga, Burnsfield and Hope Gap.

It is surrounded by the localities of Barunga, Boucaut, Cameron, Condowie, Everard, Mundoora and Wokurna.

It is within the council of Wakefield Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Frome.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.