Terowie Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Terowie has an approximate area of 360 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canowie Belt and Ulooloo.

It is surrounded by the localities of Anne, Franklyn, Gumbowie, Hallett, Mount Bryan East, Parnaroo, Sunnybrae, Ucolta, Whyte, Whyte Yarcowie, Wonna and Yongala.

It is within the council of Goyder Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.