Tootenilla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tootenilla has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coomunga, Green Patch, Hawson, North Shields, Pearlah and Tiatukia.

It is surrounded by the localities of Lincoln, Louth and Wanilla.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.