Ulooloo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ulooloo has an approximate area of 54 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Anne, Hallett, Mount Bryan East, Terowie, Whyte, Whyte Yarcowie and Wonna.

It is within the council of Goyder Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.