Wangary Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Wangary has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Fountain, Kellidie Bay and Mount Dutton Bay.

It is surrounded by the localities of Coulta, Edillilie, Mortlock, Uley, Wanilla and Warrow.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.