Warrow Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Warrow has an approximate area of 290 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Farm Beach, Little Douglas and Mount Dutton Bay.

It is surrounded by the localities of Coulta, Cummins, Mortlock, Ulipa, Wangary and Wanilla.

It is within the council of Lower Eyre Peninsula District.

It is within the state electorate of Flinders.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.