Weetulta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Weetulta has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Balgowan.

It is surrounded by the localities of Agery, Arthurton, Kilkerran, Maitland, Nalyappa and Tiparra.

It is within the council of Yorke Peninsula.

It is within the state electorate of Goyder.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.