Yattalunga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Yattalunga has an approximate area of 29 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barossa Goldfields, Bibaringa, Humbug Scrub, Kalbeeba, Kersbrook, One Tree Hill, Sampson Flat, Uleybury and Williamstown.

It is surrounded by the localities of Barossa, Munno Para and Para Wirra.

It is within the council of Playford City.

It is within the state electorate of Napier.

It is within the federal electorate of Wakefield.