Clayton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Clayton has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Clarinda, Clayton South, Huntingdale, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave, Notting Hill, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh South and Springvale.

It is within the council of Monash City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Clarinda and Oakleigh.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bruce, Chisholm and Hotham.