Mount Waverley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Waverley has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashwood, Burwood, Burwood East, Chadstone, Clayton, Glen Waverley, Notting Hill, Oakleigh and Oakleigh East.

It is within the council of Monash City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Mount Waverley and Oakleigh.

It is within the federal electorate of Chisholm.