Vermont South Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Vermont South has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Burwood East, Forest Hill, Glen Waverley, Vermont, Wantirna and Wantirna South.

It is within the council of Whitehorse City.

It is within the state electorate of Forest Hill.

It is within the federal electorate of Deakin.