Gibson Desert South Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Gibson Desert South has an approximate area of 94,000 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Beadell, Gibson Desert North, Lake Wells, Little Sandy Desert, Neale, Ngaanyatjarra-giles and Warburton.

It is within the council of Ngaanyatjarraku.

It is within the state electorate of Kalgoorlie.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.