Williamstown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Williamstown has an approximate area of 4.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brown Hill, Kalgoorlie, Mullingar, Parkeston and South Kalgoorlie.

It is within the council of Kalgoorlie/boulder.

It is within the state electorate of Kalgoorlie.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.