General Community Clubs

Wagga Junior Rugby League


Add to favourites

About Us

Wagga Junior Rugby League is the parent body for the 4 Wagga based Junior Rugby League Clubs. These are Brothers, Kangaroos, Magpies and Turvey Park. The under 7 to under 9 age divisions play non competitive mini league. The under 10 to under 12 age divisions play mod league in a competition with a number of teams from surrounding areas. The under 13 to under 15 play full international rules again in a competitive competitions with the aforementioned teams form surrounding towns

Quick Facts About The Region

Wagga Junior Rugby League is located in the suburb of Wagga Wagga, the council of Wagga Wagga and the federal electorate of Riverina.