Indoor Sports

AFL Riverina Incorporated


Add to favourites

About Us

Administration hub for all the clubs in the Farrer Football Netball League, Riverina Football Netball League, Wagga District Junior Football Netball League and South West Junior Football Netball League which are governed by AFL Riverina. AFL Riverina charter is to manage and develop senior and junior Australian Football and Netball in the Riverina.

Quick Facts About The Region

AFL Riverina Incorporated is located in the suburb of Wagga Wagga, the council of Wagga Wagga and the federal electorate of Riverina.